V HOUSE Radio 006 | Ryan Truman

For V HOUSE Radio 006 we present an exclusive mix from one of the top jackin house artists Ryan Truman.

Living in Chicago in the eighties through the mid nineties Ryan Truman developed a deep love of house music from the Loft party scene. Now calling Los Angeles home, Ryan carries that passion with him into his DJ sets and as a producer. Having been involved in making music for years, playing bass in rock bands and making experimental electronic music, he picked up the DJ bug in 2005. Since, he has played numerous venues around the LA area and was a featured DJ on the online radio station In Soul We Trust for over two years. Ryan started releasing house tracks in 2008 and has put together a strong string of full EP releases.


Subcommittee Recordings was founded with the idea of being firmly rooted in the music origins of Chicago House while keeping on eye of the future of the underground. Jazz, Disco, Hip Hop, Funk, Soul and the lushness of Deep House all come together here to get the dance floor moving.



1. Arturo Garces – Night Flight
2. Chemars – Movin & Groovin
3. Mark Farina & Homero Espinosa – Mistreated
4. Woolie Ballsax – O-O-O
5. Loop Jacker – Get Your High Today
6. R.E.D. – Keep On Movin’
7. Robert Ortiz – I Want You
8. HR & Ski, Harry Romero & Joeski – From The Soul
9. Doorly – Thang
10. Tommy Largo – Crime In The City
11. Angelo Ferreri – Free Funk
12. Charles Feelgood – Do Ya Thang